Florida Face to Face

Visit the website: http://www.wfsu.org/tfc/f2f_web-archives.html

Florida Face to Face is an in-depth interview program where state leaders and policymakers talk about the issues that effect Floridians. Guests regularly include the Governor and Cabinet, Senate President and House Speaker, Education Commissioner and other agency heads.

Episode #2802
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 10:01 pm ET / 9:01 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #2803
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #2803
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #2804
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #2804
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm CT

Episode #2805
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Episode #2805
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Episode #2806
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Episode #2807
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT

Episode #2808
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT