Nova

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/

PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA programs demystify science and technology and highlight the people involved in scientific pursuits.

Secret Tunnel Warfare
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Bird Brain
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Day the Dinosaurs Died
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Invisible Universe Revealed
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Black Hole Apocalypse - Part 1 and 2
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT

Black Hole Apocalypse - Part 1 and 2
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Hagia Sophia - Istanbul's Ancient Mystery
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

Petra - Lost City of Stone
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 5:00 am ET / 4:00 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 1:00 am ET / 12:00 am CT

The Impossible Flight
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT