Great Performances

great performances logo

Visit the website: http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/

GREAT PERFORMANCES, the longest-running performing arts anthology on television, continues to feature the best in the performing arts.

She Loves Me
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Noel Coward's Present Laughter
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT

In the Heights: Chasing Broadway Dreams
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Indecent
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 3:00 am ET / 2:00 am CT

Irving Berlin's Holiday Inn - the Broadway Musical
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 9:00 pm ET / 8:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00 am ET / 1:00 am CT