Rick Steves' Europe

Visit the website: http://www.ricksteves.com

RICK STEVES' EUROPE offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art and culture. His years as America's most popular European guidebook author blends with his relaxed but informative style to make this one of public television's most popular series.

Assisi and Italian Country Charm
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Dublin and Mystical Sidetrips
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Palestine
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

South Ireland: Waterford to the Ring of Kerry
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Italy's Riviera: Cinque Terre
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

The Best of West Ireland: Dingle, Galway, and the
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Italy's Veneto: Verona, Padua, and Ravenna
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Germany's Romantic Rhine and Rothenburg
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Munich and the Foothills of the Alps
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Amsterdam
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

The Netherlands Beyond Amsterdam
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

The Majesty of Madrid
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Prague
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Highlights of Castile: Toledo and Salamanca
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Berlin
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Normandy: War-torn Yet Full of Life
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Belfast and the Best of Northern Ireland
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Germany's Hamburg and the Luther Trail
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Poland Rediscovered: Krakow, Auschwitz and Warsaw
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Switzerland's Jungfrau Region: Best of the Alps
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

London: Mod and Trad
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 8, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Germany's Dresden and Leipzig
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Highlights of Paris: Eiffel and Monet to Creme Bru
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Germany's Frankfurt and Nurnberg
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Belgium: Bruges and Brussels
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Bulgaria
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Provence: Legendary Light, Wind and Wine
  • Thursday, January 4, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

French Riviera: Uniquely Chic
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Romania
  • Friday, January 5, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Budapest: the Best of Hungary
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT
  • Tuesday, January 9, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Lisbon and the Algarve
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Siena and Tuscany's Wine Country
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Sevilla
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

England's Bath & York
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

West England
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

North Wales: Feisty and Poetic
  • Monday, January 15, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Edinburgh
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Southeast England
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Naples and Pompeii
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

England's Cornwall
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Italy's Amalfi Coast
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Milan and Lake Como
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Tuscany's Dolce Vita
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Italy's Great Hill Towns
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Vienna
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Salzburg and Surroundings
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Rick Steves' Europe: the Making of
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Burgundy: Profound France
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

France's Dordogne
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Barcelona and Catalunya
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT