Rick Steves' Europe

Visit the website: http://www.ricksteves.com

RICK STEVES' EUROPE offers a fresh perspective on the best travel advice, including where to stay, what to see and how to get around in Europe. Rick Steves shares his extensive knowledge of European history, art and culture. His years as America's most popular European guidebook author blends with his relaxed but informative style to make this one of public television's most popular series.

Paris Side-trips
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 12:00 pm ET / 11:00 am CT

Granada, Cordoba, and Spain's Costa Del Sol
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Helsinki and Tallinn: Baltic Sisters
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Norway's West: Fjords, Mountains and Bergen
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Galicia and the Camino De Santiago
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Stockholm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Basque Country
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Rome: Ancient Glory
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Rome: Baroque Brilliance
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Rome: Back-street Riches
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Florence: Heart of the Renaissance
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Highlights of Paris: Eiffel and Monet to Creme Bru
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

Florentine Delights and Tuscan Side Trips
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Paris: Regal and Intimate
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Paris: Embracing Life and Art
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Belgium: Bruges and Brussels
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:30 pm ET / 11:30 am CT

London: Historic and Dynamic
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

North England's Lake District and Durham
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Venice: City of Dreams
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

Venice and Its Lagoon
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

European Travel Skills, Part I
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

European Travel Skills, Part II
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT

European Travel Skills, Part III
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 7:30 pm ET / 6:30 pm CT