Globe Trekker

Visit the website: http://www.globetrekkertv.com

GLOBE TREKKER transports viewers to unforgettable destinations through its stunning photography, rhythmic indigenous music and spirit of adventure. In each episode, one vibrant young traveler ventures off the beaten path to soak up the local culture, sample the cuisine and revel in breathtaking vistas. In keeping with their aim of "living as the locals do," charismatic hosts Ian Wright, Justine Shapiro, Zay Harding, Megan McCormick and others explore everything from big-city landmarks to exotic sights in remote villages.

North East England
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Papua New Guinea Islands
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Hawaii
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Food Hour: the Story of Beef
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway, Usa
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Food Hour: the Story of Beer
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Myanmar
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 10:30 pm ET / 9:30 pm CT
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 4:30 am ET / 3:30 am CT

Road Trip: Rust Belt Highway 2, Usa
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT

Tough Trains: the Transcontinental Railroad, Usa
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Art Trails of the French Riviera
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT

Food Hour: Provence, France
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm CT