Ask This Old House

Visit the website: http://www.thisoldhouse.com/toh/tvprograms

Host Kevin O'Connor, general contractor Tom Silva, plumbing and heating expert Richard Trethewey, landscape contractor Roger Cook and guest experts make personal HOUSE calls, guiding viewers through home improvement techniques.

Backsplash, Leak Detection, Rainwater
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Patch Lawn, Swap Toilet, Off-grid
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 am ET / 9:00 am CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 6:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm CT
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 10:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm CT
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 4:00 am ET / 3:00 am CT

Radiator Swap, Brick Repointing
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Tree Removal, Stud Finders
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT

Happy Holidays from Asktoh!
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT