Rick Steves' Europe

Tuscany's Dolce Vita

Episode #407 / Length: 27 minutes

The small towns and rural charms of Tuscany give us a healthy dose of the "sweet life" as we hunt for truffles in an oak forest, nibble through an artichoke festival, share a farmhouse feast, and ride a classic convertible through the cypress groves of Mona Lisa's back yard.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on WFSU Create