Super Why!

The Muddled-up Fairytales

Episode #160 / Length: 29 minutes

Everyone is busy and Whyatt doesn't know what to do with himself! So Super Why and his friends fly into the story Muddled Up Fairytales where they visit a young dragon new to Fairytale Land who is eager to find a legend of his own. But when Dragon tries to move in with The Three Pigs, he sets off a wacky chain of events that turns the whole land upside down! The superhero readers need to help Dragon find his Happily Ever After! Educational Objectives: To learn the fun of creativity, explore the alphabet, practice the magic of spelling, and use the power to read to create a brand new story!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360