Dinosaur Train

Laura the Giganotosaurus / Dinosaur Poop!

Episode #110 / Length: 29 minutes

Laura the Giganotosaurus - Buddy spends time with Laura Giganotosaurus, a large dinosaur who always rides the Dinosaur Train and, like Buddy, is a three-toed theropod! Buddy also discovers that Laura is an avid bird-watcher. Dinosaur Poop! - Buddy and Tiny learn that all creatures poop, even really big dinosaurs.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, August 3, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, August 6, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU