Wild Kratts

Zig-zagged

Episode #127 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris and Martin get caught in the middle of a Zebra stampede, and when the dust clears, a lone baby Zebra is left behind. The Wild Kratts must find the young zebra's herd and return him to his mom. Along the way, they learn the secrets of patterns in the creature world and how the zebra's stripes are critical to a special defense called "confusion camouflage."

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU