Wild Kratts

Flight of the Pollinators

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

When a miniaturized Chris gets covered with pollen and ends up sticking to a bee, he's off into the remarkable world of the pollinators. Martin, Aviva, and the rest of the creature explorers must find Chris in an adventure that uncovers the amazing delivery system of plants and their animal partners. They learn that plants use animals to help them make their seeds through a process called pollination.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU