Super Why!

Webby in Bathland

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

Red is practicing her soccer moves and kicking up dirt, when Grandma tells her it's time for lunch. Red gives her hands a quick rinse and gets ready to chow down, but Grandma says her hands aren't clean. The super readers zoom into the story Webby in Bathland and help a brave little penguin save his beloved town from the evil Squirmy Germies who are fighting down and dirty! Red finds out it takes more than water to wash away germs Educational Objectives: To learn about good hygiene. Kids will use the alphabet and identify the letters W, A, T, E, R. Young viewers will practice the magic of spelling, learn what the word lather means, and use the power to read to change the story.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU