Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Clean Up Time / Neighborhood Clean Up

Episode #122 / Length: 29 minutes

Clean Up Time: Daniel and O the Owl are playing "farm" at Daniel's house. They are having a lot of fun, but are making quite a mess! After losing his watch in a messy room, Daniel realizes that cleaning up and putting his toys away will help him find it. Neighborhood Clean Up: A wind storm has made a mess of the Neighborhood playground and no one can play. When King Friday proclaims that it is Clean Up Day, everyone helps restore the playground by throwing out and recycling the trash. The children learn that by working together, the playground can be ready for play again in no time!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 25, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU