Wild Kratts

Bugs or Monkeys?

Episode #207 / Length: 29 minutes

A miniaturized Martin wants to check out insects in the rainforest, but Chris wants to investigate the world of the Spider monkey. Chris wins when he puts "mini" Martin in his pack back and heads off through the treetops.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360