Peg + Cat

The George Washington Problem / The High Noon Proble

Episode #125 / Length: 29 minutes

The George Washington Problem - Delaware River. Peg and Cat use a map to help George Washington and his team cross the Delaware River. The High Noon Problem - Wild West. Peg and Cat agree to face Bad Jack in a show down at high noon. But they have no idea when noon is!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 20, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360