Wild Kratts

Hermit Crab Shell Exchange

Episode #301 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris discover a hermit crab on the beach and soon the Wild Kratts team is exploring the amazing world of this shell changing creature.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 8, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360