Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Tiger Family Grows / Daniel Learns About Being a

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

The Tiger Family Grows - The Tiger Family is expanding and Daniel finds out that he is going to be a big brother! At first, he isn't sure what to expect, but as his family prepares for the arrival of the new baby, Daniel learns about what it means to be a big brother... and a big helper, too. Daniel Learns About Being a Big Brother - The new baby is almost here and the Tiger Family is getting ready for the new arrival. Daniel is eager to pitch in as Mom and Dad prepare the baby's room, but struggles with the idea of giving up his old baby things for his new sibling. He soon realizes that being a big brother means letting go of things you no longer need, and that's a big help for the whole family. Strategy: You can be a big helper in your family.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, February 27, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360