Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

The Baby is Here

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

The Baby is Here - The baby is about to arrive and everyone is so excited! Mom and Dad head to the hospital while Daniel and Grandpere spend time at home going through some of Daniel's old things. In this half-hour musical episode everyone welcomes the new addition to the Neighborhood as Margaret comes home! Strategy: I can't wait to meet the baby!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 15, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, February 18, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360