Odd Squad

6:00 to 6:05

Episode #121 / Length: 29 minutes

6:00 to 6:05 - In this half-hour episode, dinosaurs break out of the dinosaur room in headquarters and Olive and Otto must travel back in time to save the day. Curriculum: Measurement; telling time on an analog clock.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360