Odd Squad

The Potato Ultimato / A Fistful of Fruit Juice

Episode #122 / Length: 29 minutes

The Potato Ultimato - When Otto starts shrinking, Olaf leads Olive and Oren on a quest for the only known cure - the magical Growing Potato. Curriculum: Measurement: using standard length measurements and estimating length. A Fistful of Fruit Juice - Ms. O tells Olive and Otto the story of how she first joined up with Odd Squad. Curriculum: Algebraic thinking; understanding odd and even number patterns.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360