Wild Kratts

Golden Snub Nosed Monkey Man

Episode #410 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts go on an expedition into the Chinese mountains to find the amazing Snub nosed monkeys, a species of cold-adapted monkeys living in the snowy highlands. But when Martin becomes separated in an avalanche and his power suit malfunctions, it's a race against time for the Wild Kratts to find Martin, the Giant Snub-nosed Monkey Man! Science Concept: Animals need special adaptations to deal with cold mountain habitats.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360