Wild Kratts

The Mystery of the Two Horned Narwhal

Episode #413 / Length: 29 minutes

During an argument over what is better - horns or antlers - Martin and Chris decide to go on an adventure with the horned Narwhal of the Arctic. But once they get there, they soon discover sometimes a horn isn't a horn and soon are unraveling the mystery of this amazing creature. Science Concept : Differences between horns, antlers and tusks. Rare growth patterns.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360