Wild Kratts

Sea Otter Swim

Episode #414 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts take time out for a swim, Jimmy reveals that he's not that strong a swimmer. To help, Martin and Chris take him to his own personal swimming tutor - a Sea otter named Coach! Science Concept: How Objects Behave In Water.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360