Wild Kratts

Red Panda Rescue

Episode #415 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris finds a little lost Red panda, but before she can be reunited with her mother, Zach steals her as a Birthday present for Donita Donata. It's Wild Kratts to the rescue! Science Concept: Taxonomy - Red pandas are a unique species placed in their own unique family.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360