Wild Kratts

The Colors of China

Episode #417 / Length: 29 minutes

While hanging out with Golden pheasants in China, Martin and Chris wonder how important color is for creatures. But when Donita Donata begins to steal animals and remove their color, they soon discover just how critical it is for survival. It's a race to stop Donita and get color back into the creature world! Science Concept : Colors and patterns in social lives of animals.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360