Wild Kratts

Box Turtled In!

Episode #418 / Length: 29 minutes

When the Wild Kratts Tortuga is accidentally miniaturized and carried off by a coyote, the mothership's shell defense is finally put to the test. The gang embarks on a box turtle-style mission to get back to the Miniaturizer and restore the Tortuga back to normal size. Science Concept: Defense.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360