Wild Kratts

Animals Who Live to Be 100 Years Old

Episode #419 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin is hanging out with his pet Fruit fly Juice, when Juice suddenly dies. Even though Juice was young, he was pretty old for a Fruit fly. Jimmy wants to know if any animals can live to be over 100 years old. Soon the Wild Kratts are on a mission to discover the oldest creatures on earth! Science: Aging : Life cycles.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / 5:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360