Wild Kratts

Musk Ox Mania

Episode #424 / Length: 29 minutes

When Chris realizes that his precious Creature souvenir collection is missing, the gang must travel back to the Arctic to find it. But the Arctic is now covered in a thick layer of ice and snow, so they'll need the help of a special Arctic creature - the Musk Ox - and its creature powers to find it. Science Concept: Defense.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360