Nature Cat

Tally Ho! a Rainbow / Travelin' Seeds

Episode #110 / Length: 29 minutes

Tally Ho! A Rainbow - After a rainstorm (Nature Cat is sure glad it's over!) Daisy wants to capture a picture of a rainbow for her Granny Bunny who just loves rainbows! But finding a rainbow is easier said than done, as the four friends trek all over in search of it! Travelin' Seeds - When Daisy finds a beautiful flower in her garden that she didn't plant, it's up to Nature Cat and his pals to find out where the flower came from. Their investigation leads them through the park and into the woods where the clues show them that seeds can actually travel far distances and grow where they land.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU