Nature Cat

Ze Worm Whisperer / Love You, Michael Bluejay

Episode #112 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 6:30 PM ET / 5:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU