Odd Squad

Back to the Past / Odd Squad Needs You

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

Back to the Past - When the agents are accidentally transported to the future, they need to figure out what day it is or risk a time-tastrophe! Curriculum: Using a calendar, understanding the concept of past, present and future. Odd Squad Needs You - When Odd Squad is asked to make a recruitment commercial, Ms. O proves difficult. Curriculum: Time-learning how many seconds equal a minute, exploring what you can do in 1 minute.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360