Odd Squad

Xs and Os / Dr. O No

Episode #222 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360