Cook's Country

Badger State Favorites

Episode #901 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Julia Collin Davison shows host Christopher Kimball how to make a regional classic, spicy cheese bread. Next, tasting expert Jack Bishop challenges Chris to a tasting of sharp cheddar cheese. Then, equipment expert Adam Ried reveals his top picks for dish drying racks. And finally, test cook Bridget Lancaster uncovers the secrets to old-fashioned vanilla frozen custard.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, January 22, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU Create