Cook's Country

Sweet Indulgences

Episode #903 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Julia Collin Davison shows host Christopher Kimball how to make milk chocolate cheesecake at home. Next, test cook Ashley Moore reveals the steps for perfect chocolate truffles. Then, equipment expert Adam Ried reveals his top picks for cake stands. And finally, test cook Bridget Lancaster uncovers the secrets to the ultimate Swiss hazelnut cake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, January 26, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create