Cook's Country

Surf and Turf Goes Regional

Episode #904 / Length: 27 minutes

Test cook Julia Collin Davison shows host Christopher Kimball how to make cedar-planked salmon with cucumber-yogurt sauce at home. Then, test cook Christie Morrison reveals the steps for lemon and herb red potato salad. Next, equipment expert Adam Ried unveils his top picks for insulated food carriers. And finally, test cook Bridget Lancaster uncovers the secrets to grilled sugar steak.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 2:30 AM ET / 1:30 am CT on WFSU Create