Arthur

Lend Me Your Ear / The Butler Did It

Episode #2005 / Length: 29 minutes

Arthur, Buster, and Brain are worried when Mr. Ratburn isn't acting like himself. He's always pleased to see them...so what has made him change his tune? When Mr. Crosswire gets a robot butler for Father's Day, Muffy fears Bailey may be replaced.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360