Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Firefighters at School / Daniel's Doll

Episode #310 / Length: 29 minutes

Firefighters at School - The volunteer firefighters of the Neighborhood of Make-Believe make a special visit to school. Daniel and his friends discover that a person can be many different things - a doctor and a firefighter - even at the same time! Daniel's Doll - Daniel receives a new doll from his Grandpere, and he can't wait to pretend to be the daddy. When Katerina and O insist that Daniel pretends to be Tige-y the Adventure Tiger instead, Daniel reminds them that you can be more than one thing. Strategy: You can be more than one thing.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, February 6, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360