Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Very Different Day / Class Trip to the Libr

Episode #316 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel's Very Different - Day Daniel was expecting to have a special picnic at Katerina's house, but the day doesn't turn out quite as he had planned. Daniel learns how to adapt when his routine changes. Class Trip to the Library - Daniel and his friends are excited to go on a field trip to the library, but they arrive to find that it's closed. Together, they learn that sometimes plans may change, but they can do things in a different way! Strategy: Things may change and that's okay. Today we can do things a different way.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 10, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360