Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Loves Tigey / Daniel Needs Tigey at School

Episode #317 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Loves Tigey - Daniel gets upset when Margaret spills juice on his favorite stuffed animal, Tigey. Daniel learns how he can make himself feel better when he's upset. Daniel Needs Tigey at School - Daniel is having a hard day at school, but he knows just how to make himself feel better: by hugging his Tigey! Strategy: When you're upset you can find a way to feel better.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, February 8, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360