Martha Bakes

South

Episode #712 / Length: 27 minutes

Some of Martha's all-time favorite desserts hail from the South. Join Martha in the kitchen as she shares three show-stopping regional desserts-tangy buttermilk pie, decadent bourbon bread pudding with a boozy bourbon glaze, and a delectable carrot cake with a heavenly orange cream cheese frosting. Plus, learn how to transform carrots into brilliantly colored finishing touches for your next carrot cake.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create