Martha Bakes

Great Lakes

Episode #713 / Length: 27 minutes

Today on Martha Bakes! Join Martha as she makes four mouthwatering regional favorites from the Great Lakes-Belgian rice pie, an unforgettable blitz torte with decadent layers of cake and crispy meringue, and Indiana sugar cream pie, otherwise known as "Hoosier pie." And for a savory twist, a quick bread made with cheddar from America's dairyland.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on WFSU Create