Splash and Bubbles

Dunk the Artist / Ripple's Sea Dragons

Episode #104 / Length: 29 minutes

Dunk discovers that what he considers "just playing with sand" is actually considered beautiful art by his friends, and he is proud of himself for having a special talent. / Ripple leads the gang to investigate the legend of the Sea Dragon that has been passed down in her family. When they discover what Sea Dragons actually are, they learn that just because they haven't seen something before doesn't mean it doesn't exist.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU