Splash and Bubbles

Guess Who? / Sleepless Sleepover

Episode #112 / Length: 29 minutes

Splash, Dunk and Bubbles try to help a fish that they've never seen before find out who it is and where its home is. / When Splash joins Bubbles, Dunk, and Ripple for a sleepover in the Sandy Bed, they discover that Splash doesn't sleep much; after unsuccessfully trying to help him, they learn that "schooling fish" don't need as much sleep.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, February 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU