Splash and Bubbles

The House Hunt / Dolphin Games

Episode #121 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, February 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU