Splash and Bubbles

The Lure of the Rocks / What's the Story, Maury?

Episode #125 / Length: 29 minutes

After a series of mishaps, Dunk becomes convinced that his lucky rock has become a bad luck charm. In order to bring back his good luck, Dunk is determined to get rid of the rock in the most permanent way possible: dropping it in the molten magma of the volcano located far down in the deep. / Maury, who's always "spreading the word" about things on the reef, often gets things wrong. Due to his poor vision, he sometimes mistakes what he thinks he sees, with comic results.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU