Splash and Bubbles

Clubhouse Clash / Raise the Reef

Episode #128 / Length: 29 minutes

Splash and friends are playing in their clubhouse when Jerome and the fusiliers show up, claiming that the ship is actually their clubhouse. The two groups must then figure out who can use the clubhouse once and for all. / Being the newest member of Reeftown, Splash discovers the majority of things around him on the reef are actually living creatures. Some corals, some spongy things, some creatures he had no idea about, but no matter what their size, color or shape, he finds out that each have their own unique voice to be heard!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / 9:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / 10:30 pm CT on KIDS360