Pbs Newshour

Episode #12145 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Friday, January 19, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU