Pbs Newshour

Episode #12148 / Length: 57 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU