Pbs Newshour

Episode #12152 / Length: 57 minutes

The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live studio interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM ET / 5:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:00 pm CT on WFSU