Wild Kratts

Mystery of the North Pole Penguins?

Episode #501 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts are hanging out with Emperor penguins at the South Pole and wondering why penguins don't live at the North Pole. All of a sudden, Koki gets a report from Wild Kratt Kid, Nua, that there are penguins stranded in the Arctic. What? They're not supposed to be there! The Wild Kratts spring into action to investigate this mystery and get the "lost" penguins back to their natural home. Science Concept : Geographical distribution of species.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360